SHOESS <3

As a continuation of one of my greatest weekend, after being drunk I decided to go to Glorietta. Of course my main goal is to buy my love of my life

Haha. I just can’t get enough of them

Well of course it’s payday so decided to shop something for me. Thought it’s going to be easy but not. It’s happy payday so I wanted to buy more, but I shouldn’t.

Went to various stores, Top Shop, Zara, Dorothy Perkins, Marks & Spencer’s to buy my mom a blouse, but I found nothing. Hayy

Went to The Ramp Crossings and heaven :)

I found my 2 new little babies

Wedge Peeptoe



Oxfords



And wore them for my usual days

Off to Seminar

Off to visit My Best friend (Another entry)

Yay, I’m so in love with them <3

Leave a Reply

